Archive for the ‘Library Information’ Category

EXTENDED Hours for Dead Week & Finals Week

April 27, 2012

Click calendar to enlarge.

Students: DEADLINES for Interlibrary Loan

April 24, 2012

Deadline for book requests –>Friday, April 27

==============================

Deadline for article requests –>Wednesday, May 2

==============================

All ILL books/media are DUE Friday, May 4!

(Deadlines apply to STUDENTS ONLY)

Easter Break Hours

April 2, 2012

Wednesday, April 4                                        7:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday, April 5                                            8:00am – 4:30pm

Friday, April 6 – Sunday, April 8                                  CLOSED

Monday, April 9                                            8:00am – midnight

Have a Blessed Easter!

Late Nights @ Ramaker Library!

December 7, 2011


Extended Hours for Dead Week and Finals Week!

December 1, 2011

Click to Enlarge

DEADLINES for Interlibrary Loan

November 29, 2011

The last day to request Interlibrary Loan books is

December 2.

===============================================

All Interlibrary Loan books must be returned by

December 9.

Thanksgiving Hours

November 21, 2011


Ramaker’s hours for the Thanksgiving holiday are:

Tuesday, November 22: 7:30am – 5pm
Wednesday, November 23: 8am – 4:30pm
Thursday, November 24: Closed
Friday, November 25: Closed
Saturday, November 26: Closed
Sunday, November 27: 6pm – 12am

Happy Thanksgiving!

Fall Break Hours

October 12, 2011

Visit our New Coffee Corner

September 22, 2011

Stop by Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 10:00am, for a freshly brewed cup of coffee.

Bring your own mug!

You can also put your suggestions in our new suggestion box or leave a question/request for our director, Tim Schlak, on the bulletin board.

Welcome to NWC!

August 18, 2011

Summer Hours

May 13, 2011

Summer Hours begin on Monday, May 16.

Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 4:30pm

Join us for Late Nights @ Ramaker (starting Sunday)

May 6, 2011

Tell us what you think!

January 27, 2011

Go to the library’s homepage and

vote for your favorite spot in the library!

Click to Vote Now!

Library Hours

December 21, 2010

Click calendar to zoom in.

EXTENDED Hours!!

December 7, 2010


Click calendar to zoom in.